diaryland

guestbook

diarist.net registry

rings
< previous | random | next >

Here are some things I will not miss about this apartment when I move out in less than a week.

  • My power going out any time I try to have my air conditioner and my television on at the same time.

  • My power going out when my neighbor tries to have his/her air conditioner and television on at the same time and staying out while I'm away for the weekend, resulting in a fridge full of spoiled food.

  • Water leaking from my ceiling.

  • Birds building nests on my air conditioner. (Forgot to write an entry about that one, didn't I?)

  • Maintenance men breaking windows directly above my head.

And in the latest of a long line of injustices, they just changed the lock on the front door without warning. Nobody in the building can get in now without waiting for someone else to leave.


< previous | random | next >


2004-05-26, 5:04 p.m.
know where you stand in a...

latest entries

2004-09-14, 6:44 p.m.
exodus

2004-09-13, 11:28 a.m.
iSoul

2004-08-27, 2:26 p.m.
ho

2004-08-18, 10:01 a.m.
sorry

2004-07-20, 2:11 p.m.
everything I do

more...