diaryland

guestbook

diarist.net registry

rings
< previous | random | next >

I hate when people don't update for days at a time. I haven't updated for about 4 days, so I figured I should at least check in. (Fortunately, someone's mom has been keeping my hit count healthy in the meantime. Educated guess.)

Definitely feels like the calm before the storm here, since I haven't really started on the big project. GM wants us to come up with crazy ideas that won't be feasible for another 5 years. The professor who is head of the GM lab here at school wants a working prototype by August. We'll probably aim for somewhere in between, or a little bit of each.

Meanwhile, I turned in my first weekly homework for my film class about 12 hours early, and the professor responded and said that it was "teriffic". Good to know that my CS-geek-ification hasn't knocked all the humanities out of me, and that I can still rock an intro course. Granted, it's no check plus plus.

You know, Ayne is right, I haven't talked to her in forever. Like a month and a half, or something. Call me! Or I'll call you. At least I'm still better than this one, right? (Speaking of not updating in a while...)


< previous | random | next >


2002-01-23, 12:41 a.m.
checking in

latest entries

2004-09-14, 6:44 p.m.
exodus

2004-09-13, 11:28 a.m.
iSoul

2004-08-27, 2:26 p.m.
ho

2004-08-18, 10:01 a.m.
sorry

2004-07-20, 2:11 p.m.
everything I do

more...