diaryland

guestbook

diarist.net registry

rings
< previous | random | next >

Today I made yamburgers! Not so much because I'd thought they'd be super-tasty, as that I just thought they needed to be made. And my yam was growing tentacles.

They were pretty good.

Also my wall started leaking! This apartment has so much... charm.

After Tinselet came over to watch The Wing - do you really want to incur the wrath of the whatever from high atop the thing? - we got into a big venting party during the commercial breaks of Law and Order. A venting party indirectly and unwittingly sparked by, of all things, this very diary site on which we now sit. It continued all the way to her boyfriend's door, and, as all venting parties should, ended with the phrase, "He's just a giant fucktard."

I hope I didn't get her in trouble, because her boyfriend really wanted to know what we'd been talking about, and he's kind of a venting party pooper.

Yeah, man... all we are is dust in the wind. They were, like, so right when they wrote that!


< previous | random | next >


2002-11-06, 10:52 p.m.
yamburgers

latest entries

2004-09-14, 6:44 p.m.
exodus

2004-09-13, 11:28 a.m.
iSoul

2004-08-27, 2:26 p.m.
ho

2004-08-18, 10:01 a.m.
sorry

2004-07-20, 2:11 p.m.
everything I do

more...