diaryland

guestbook

diarist.net registry

rings
< previous | random | next >

Everybody's doing it, so why not?

In no particular order...

Maura Tierney - ...except that she's definitely first. Jenn always acts very confused about this, but I don't know why. I haven't actually watched ER since she joined the cast, but I carried a torch for the smart, ambitious career woman on Newsradio from way back. I realize that she might not actually be that smart in real life, but since when did these proceedings have anything to do with reality?

Cynthia Nixon - Jim, Rebecca was a great call, but I feel like Cynthia Nixon fills that niche for me. Redheads are foxy.

Sabrina Lloyd - So are short women. You knew someone from SportsNight had to be on here.

Helen Hunt - She's really a hold-over from my teenage years. Looks good in a sweatshirt, don't ask me why.

Joan Jett - r0x0rz my s0x0rz. I'd put a dime in her jukebox, and I mean that non-sexually. Honorable mention in this category goes to Pat Benetar.

Join the fun, folks! We could start a trend!


< previous | random | next >


2003-11-15, 2:25 p.m.
the list

latest entries

2004-09-14, 6:44 p.m.
exodus

2004-09-13, 11:28 a.m.
iSoul

2004-08-27, 2:26 p.m.
ho

2004-08-18, 10:01 a.m.
sorry

2004-07-20, 2:11 p.m.
everything I do

more...