diaryland

guestbook

diarist.net registry

rings
< previous | random | next >

It's time for the beginning-of-the-semester entry where I make fun of my professors unjustly!

I didn't have a class Monday, because, well, the professor didn't show. That's not a big deal, except apparently it was announced on the course website, which I guess they didn't see fit to tell out-of-department students (all 4 of us) about. That class won't actually start until next Wednesday.

My other professors include a Herb Stemple-looking guy with a lisp, and an albino Kenny Rogers.

Now that that's out of the way...

It's day 3 of the LDE, and as expected, being occupied with school is keeping me distracted enough for now. I figure if my cousin Tom has been doing it for four years now, I can handle 9 months.

It doesn't make it easier that my fiancee is currently unreachable, having just moved into her new apartment (I hope? That's the impression I got from her diary) and allowing for the fact that VoiceStream eats poop.

Actually, don't follow that link, I just went there and it's being trolled by VoiceStream employees.


< previous | random | next >


2002-08-28, 11:09 a.m.
Herb Stemple and Kenny Rogers

latest entries

2004-09-14, 6:44 p.m.
exodus

2004-09-13, 11:28 a.m.
iSoul

2004-08-27, 2:26 p.m.
ho

2004-08-18, 10:01 a.m.
sorry

2004-07-20, 2:11 p.m.
everything I do

more...