diaryland

guestbook

diarist.net registry

rings
< previous | random | next >

Since the only advice I got on yesterday's problem involved developing a drug addiction, I had to come up with my own solution.

For those of you keeping score, the correct answer was "a couple of sponges and some masking tape".

This afternoon I'll be heading into Oakland with tinselet for the annual Greek Food Fest. I always look forward to this event, because there aren't many Greek restaurants in Pittsburgh. And even if there were, the thing about Greek restaurants is that the food is prepared by chefs, and not, you know, old Greek ladies. It's restaurant Greek food, which is distinct from home-cooked Greek food, and not necessarily in a bad way, but sometimes you just need that down-home country spanakopita.

I should point out that Jenn makes a killer pastitsio. But you can't really expect two people to finish off a whole pastitsio.

Even if those people are me and Jenn.


< previous | random | next >


2003-05-06, 9:27 a.m.
pastitsio

latest entries

2004-09-14, 6:44 p.m.
exodus

2004-09-13, 11:28 a.m.
iSoul

2004-08-27, 2:26 p.m.
ho

2004-08-18, 10:01 a.m.
sorry

2004-07-20, 2:11 p.m.
everything I do

more...