diaryland

guestbook

diarist.net registry

rings
< previous | random | next >

It looks like I may be spending a lot more quality time with my PS2 next year.

You know, though, other people are lonely their whole lives. I have so rarely been lonely that it might be a nice change. And there will still be a few people around to keep me company.

I seem to have started yet another programming project, just for fun. This means that I have two unfinished programming projects, one unfinished 9-minute rock epic, and two unfinished video games to go along with the final film paper, two film presentations, two presentations to GM, and final project that I haven't even had any good ideas for yet.

That's okay, though, because this summer, I'll definitely have the time and energy to pick up the programming projects, since I'll just be cranking out a prototype every week as the only coder in my group.

(That was sarcasm, for those of you who got lost in the geekery.)


< previous | random | next >


2001-04-08, 1:10 a.m.
lost in the geekery

latest entries

2004-09-14, 6:44 p.m.
exodus

2004-09-13, 11:28 a.m.
iSoul

2004-08-27, 2:26 p.m.
ho

2004-08-18, 10:01 a.m.
sorry

2004-07-20, 2:11 p.m.
everything I do

more...