diaryland

guestbook

diarist.net registry

rings
< previous | random | next >

Last night was a long and strenuous night, during which I unlocked two more secret characters and another secret level in Tony Hawk 3, indulged in some old-school SimTower action, and struggled through "Limelight" and half of "La Villa Strangiato" in the Rush tablature book Mom got me. (The sad thing being that, senior year of high school, I could play "Limelight" almost all the way through by heart.) I went to bed at 2, not because I was tired, but because it seemed like the right thing to do.

At least I'm up before noon, unlike some people.

Anyway, as I plopped into bed, I had a sudden sensation of familiarity. I turned over once, trying to recreate it, and I realized that my pillow still smelled like Jenn. At that moment, Saturday never seemed so far away.

And then it hit me - I am a giant dork. Honestly - those of you reading this who are my friends, how are you not totally sick of me by now? Christ.


< previous | random | next >


2002-01-08, 11:33 a.m.
please don't vomit

latest entries

2004-09-14, 6:44 p.m.
exodus

2004-09-13, 11:28 a.m.
iSoul

2004-08-27, 2:26 p.m.
ho

2004-08-18, 10:01 a.m.
sorry

2004-07-20, 2:11 p.m.
everything I do

more...