diaryland

guestbook

diarist.net registry

rings
< previous | random | next >

I had a midterm today, my first in a good number of semesters. It made me feel like a freshman all over again... It's weird, having already done the big project (thesis equivalent) for my Master's degree, and now just doing plain coursework for a semester. Totally backwards.

My regular bus was full today, so I took a bus home that I'd never taken before. Well, never taken home, anyway. I guess that's an adventure of sorts. And I helped a blind woman get on the bus.

I'm not looking for praise or anything, it's just that my day was so normal otherwise that my bus adventures seemed interesting in comparison.

Last night was the first real night of autumn around here. I have a weird relationship with the seasons where I'm always very much looking forward to each new season when it arrives. It doesn't take long for me to get bored with a particular kind of weather, so as soon as something changes, I get excited about the upcoming season. For about a week.

Hey, does anyone know how to make a Mexican wrestler mask?


< previous | random | next >


2002-10-08, 7:34 p.m.
adventure bus

latest entries

2004-09-14, 6:44 p.m.
exodus

2004-09-13, 11:28 a.m.
iSoul

2004-08-27, 2:26 p.m.
ho

2004-08-18, 10:01 a.m.
sorry

2004-07-20, 2:11 p.m.
everything I do

more...