diaryland

guestbook

diarist.net registry

rings
< previous | random | next >

Quite an eventful weekend, what with Bot's visit, and consequent surprise visits from Nathan and Tinselet.

Neither of the two Halloween parties I went to were super-great, but the people that recognized my costume loved it. One girl: "Is that all natural hair?" My response: "Yep, I really do look like this."

We weren't surprised when the waitress at Max and Erma's didn't get my costume or Bot's, but we were surprised when she didn't get Jenn's. We were also surprised to find her sitting in front of my apartment building the next day.

Nathan, who is like freakin' Santa Claus, I'm serious, hooked me up with the new Tony Hawk game. Next time he visits I'm leaving out cookies and milk.

Nathan to Tinselet's boyfriend: "What was your name again?" Zing. You had to be there.

Work wasn't so bad today. Everything broke over the weekend, but it all got fixed pretty easily. I don't know if I felt sad last night because I thought work was going to suck today, or because I was suddenly alone for the first time in days. I feel okay now, so probably the former.

You left your shampoo in my shower.


< previous | random | next >


2003-11-03, 4:02 p.m.
raising the roof, one-handed style

latest entries

2004-09-14, 6:44 p.m.
exodus

2004-09-13, 11:28 a.m.
iSoul

2004-08-27, 2:26 p.m.
ho

2004-08-18, 10:01 a.m.
sorry

2004-07-20, 2:11 p.m.
everything I do

more...