diaryland

guestbook

diarist.net registry

rings
< previous | random | next >

Well, I'm done with my last exam, so my semester is officially over.

Good semester, too. I was pretty busy, even without doing any theater - probably because I was working two jobs.

This last exam was cake (unlike the previous one). It was a good class - not because it was super-fun (like Playwriting), or because it made me feel hardcore (like Operating Systems), or because the lectures were particularly engagin (like Discrete Math). It was just a good class. The material was interesting (to me) and directly applies to what I'm going to be doing after college, the assignments were well-specified and satisfying, and the exams - well, the exams were cake.

Of course, this means that I'm only one semester away from a bachelor's degree, which is kind of unnerving.

My friend Katie is actually done with school altogether, and we're going out tonight to help her celebrate.


< previous | random | next >


2001-12-18, 7:31 p.m.
done!

latest entries

2004-09-14, 6:44 p.m.
exodus

2004-09-13, 11:28 a.m.
iSoul

2004-08-27, 2:26 p.m.
ho

2004-08-18, 10:01 a.m.
sorry

2004-07-20, 2:11 p.m.
everything I do

more...